CC8(b)

Membership of Scrutiny Committees

Education Scrutiny Committee (15)

Conservative Independent Alliance (8)	Green (0)	Labour (2)	Liberal Democrat (1)
Bulmer (in place of Owen)		G. Sanders	Howson
0.11011)			
Constance		V. Smith	
Gray			
Handley (in place of			
Hoare)			
Harrod (in place of			
Langridge)			
Lovatt			
Stratford			
Waine			

Representing the Church of England: Mrs Sue Matthew, 107 Southmoor Road, Oxford, OX2 6RE **Representing the Roman Catholic Church:** Mr Chris Bevan, 35 Hanson Road, Abingdon, Oxon, OX14 1YL

Parent Governor Representatives: Primary: Vacancy Secondary and Special: Vacancy

Performance Scrutiny Committee (11)

Conservative Independent Alliance (6)	Green (1)	Labour (2)	Liberal Democrat (2)
Atkins Constance	Coates	Brighouse Christie	Fawcett Godden (in place of Hannaby)
Gray Hoare (in place of Langridge Mathew (in place of Lovatt) Stratford			

Joint Committees Oxfordshire Joint Health Overview & Scrutiny Committee (15)

Conservative Independent Alliance (4)	Green (0)	Labour (2)	Liberal Democrat (1)
Bulmer		Lygo	Rooke
Hallchurch (in place of Handley)		Price	
Stratford			
Sibley			

District Council Representatives (5):

District Councillor Martin Barrett, Wychwoods, Church View, Bampton, Oxon OX18 2NE District Councillor Dr Christopher Hood, Kestrals, 20 Hilliers Close, Sydenham, Oxon, OX39 4NG City Councillor Susanna Pressel, 7 Rawlinson Road, Oxford OX2 6UE District Councillor Rose Stratford, 8 Queens Court, Bicester, Oxon OX26 6JX District Councillor Alison Thomson, 28 Elm Road, Faringdon SN7 7EJ

Co-optees Members (3)

Moria Logie, Willow House, 25 High Street, Standlake, Oxon OX29 7RH Dr Keith Ruddle, Hill Lawn House, 22 New Street, Chipping Norton, Oxon OX7 5LJ Mrs A. Wilkinson, Carrig House, 3 Pullensfield, Headington, Oxon OX3 0BU